Remote thursday

I was working from home today...

My friend felt sick...so I ate my jumbo brunch alone (hamburger and pasta)...waiting for us to go swimming...

The campus that we live in is not super big...meaning that if they want to build a new building they have to demolish another...
This is a new building...not totally done yet...I remember that there were some kind of grass field here before...

The diner was also 2 meals...some panini and some other mexican or other spanish talking country dish...
it looked like a hamburger anyway...
Later on that night I approached a birthday event...

I shortly stayed in the DJ room as well...playing some new songs...

Then outside the rain started...

I also found a receipt in my room that luckily was worth 200NTD...(I found another one that also had the 3 lst digit matching but for a wrong receipt sequence)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0