I bought a computer...

I bought a computer...

it is:

Intel Core i5 450M 2.4GHz

500GB(HDD7200rpm)

14”LED背光(1366X768

2GB DDR3-1066

Windows 7 Home Premium 64bit

I payed 18 000NT...
It was from a friend who works at ASUS where they sold out 1 year old computers...but i still go 1 year guarantee...
First I was about to buy a super good computer

for only 23000NT...
I also asked for another 2 computers for good prices...but Taiwanese people doesnt seem to good in bargaining...so I got the one that was left,since more aggressive people picked the best ones...
I hope it i will b ok...
Rule nr 1 when I live in Taiwan: No expectations...no disappointments...

The ended with some movie watching...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0