Leftover party

Today my neighbours spontaneously invited me to eat the leftovers from yesterdays BarBQ.

It was me and alot of Vietnamese students.

They made a dish called "mien", I never tried before but it was from their capital.
I felt like an alien sitting there, but they are very friendly.
Since I have quiz tomorrow I needed to study. So I sat in the kitchen for a while. Then the next group of people sat down for a meal.

They made some indian food (chicken curry) and mongoilan/polish food, which i never seen before.

It is amazing how many dishes that gets cooked in my dorm. so many cultures and so many kinds of food.
I have not made any european food yet...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0