first week of school

Today i had my first class...accounting...
i also found out that they chnages the chinese class again...(like the fifth time in one week), so no i can take some course at my school atleast, even if it is the same level as i took last time i was here...
I also got my passport back from school...so I can sson get a cellphone number...hopefully my old one (if the incompetent person at the shop just had a more service oriented mind)...
I will soon try to waive some class...I hope it will work..., since last time i was here as an exchange student
I just got a new cell phone, my new number is  0976 16 15 70 
thus from outside taiwan thas is:  +886 976 16 15 70 
I had some extra time to check bikes as well, but i just passed by 2 stores...

After night class, me and some class mates went to a nightmarket near buy to eat som beef noodels...
Some times I go out for a short drink with friends...
U usually go to a tea shop, where they also offer fresh juice

Some days ago, we met many friends near our campus...some swedes who work in Hsinchu who was out for buying late dinner.
I live in a dorm where there are 4 beds in each room. but usually there are 1-3 student living in the rooms. I share my rooms with a french guy, (and also a Vietnamese who i never met)

This is my french room mate...
There are may funny signs and names of stores in this country...
I passed by a barbershop last night and my friend said that "since you go to the gmba now you must have a prefessional haircut"

Here they offer "Professional hair".

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0