Open bank account

Today I finally got my VISA...
which means that I can open a bank account. I went to the bank to check what was needed to open one...Passport, ARC plus 1000NT...
I might drop by there tomorrow.

I saw a brochure about eyewear called "Gunnar" which is a typcal Swedish name (in my view, mosty older people has it).
I am waiting for a call from the bicycle store, hopefully they call any minute...but on the other hand, I wont be surprised if they wont call at all...
I am still waiting for a reply on whether I can buy a football or not from the GMBA, it seems that I wont get an answer... :(
(like if the most common way here it to but you "on hold", so that you dont need to deal with anything)
Yesterday I cut my hair, I made a small change, similar the old mohawk hairdo, but in a discreet way...So that I, in the long run can save for a mullet or a swedish "hockeyfrilla". There's a risk that I will look like a russian teenager...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Martina

I would love to see you in the "russian teenager style" :D

2010-10-04 @ 13:10:55
URL: http://tinastaiwan.wordpress.com
Postat av: Sara Svennung

Visa frisyren!!

2010-10-05 @ 15:28:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0