GMBA visit at Marquee

The local GMBA programs in 2 other taiwanese schools aranged a party in taipei in a club called Marquee, the money went to charity.
We where about 10 GMBA from my school, visiting the event.

It is a small place near Taipei 101 (a building in taipei...508 meters high).
First we went to eat some taiwanese food at a local restaurant, then we went to the club , where we mingeled around...
I was partly there as a representative from my program, so I took pictures and later on I will write an article...
Perhaps I will get to know more about other GMBA programs activites further on.

I designed my own business card for this event since my programs (NCTU GMBA) business card is not finished yet. At the club some guy informed me that Tiesto is coming to taipei in december...
I also met a team of doctors in taipei...who I got some usefull contacts from.
Im kind of tired now...time to go to bed...
A good song from Tiesto:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7-3Yfm2mBRE
I will go to that event for sure...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0