sunny and then rainy friday

quiz next week....bläääää
After not have been doing so much...I went to a dinner with the Chalmers Asia students (as a alumni). We went to a BarBQ in Hsinchu downtown...it was a nice sunny friday afternoon...almost after sunset.

We where more than 20 people...It was a typical japanese BarBQ.Very good food..
After that some of my friends quickly went home, me and some others went to a near by bar a.k.a "the red bar", where mostly foreinger goes.

It started to rain while in the red bar...we met some other classmates there.
after that my swedish friends went home...

I continued to a friends birthday party at a KTV/Motel near the ocean...
It was motly latinos there, so the music that was played was also latino..
at 3.40 I think we went home..It was still raining...it reminds me of sweden :)
taipei tomorrow!

Kommentarer
Postat av: SHERRY

wow,u went home at 3:40am, it is so late. hope u go to bed earlier tonight.

2010-11-06 @ 14:05:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0