Hotpot

Strange... it is a taiwanese thing to never say no? "Maybe I will" means "no" that I knew. today I learned that many time also "yes" means "no" :S
some people are what we in sweden call "bangers", check urban dictionary, it might explain what it means there...
Anyway. We went to hotpot this evening...(all of us foreingers...) 7 people.
it was a cheap one that I have been to before.

We really ate alot...
foreingers tend to eat more that tais...especially since 3 of us was about 90kg or more...
(the the amout of plates).
First you pick your food in the food stand.

Mostly meat was on the plates...

Then you put it in your own pot. and cook it for a couple of minutes...
and add some spices...
icecream was included...

We ended the day by going to a 7-11 for something to drink...
tomorrow I have chinese presentation.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0