X-mas party

It is 05.30 now. I just finished the GMBA x-mas party (and after party). We performed for the secondyear students and celebrated christmas here...
It was fun

I was santa...most of the classmates bought x-mas gifts that I distributed, and everyone had to sit in my lap when I gave them the gift.We also peerformed dances, mostly for second year students and classmates.
At 22 the party was over and we started to clean the area...and then we went to our lab and redecorated the lab (since we partly borrowed decorations from there). After that we went ot 7-11 and mingleded around. It was loate when we went home, but it is x-mas and the country is not that x-mas friendly so we use every second to enjoy the holliday.
in 4 hours I have a meeting, i better go to sleep
Wan an1 (good night in chinese)
Merry Christmas!
God Jul!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Oscar

God jul bro!

2010-12-24 @ 13:27:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0