The year is coming to an end...

I am still confuzed about the bike, taiwanese people say differently, now regarding the tax refund...
I got this cough since a time ago, it is a little bit confuzing...lucky me I have no morning class tomorrow...I need to recover...
I also drank more of the expensive coffee from Indonesia today.

Me and my classmate shared a cup.

I also distributed the twistkrans. But it was hard for people to figure out how to open the papers...
The krans broke after a while...
It is also my cleaning day at the lab today, it seems that I am the only person (out of 20-ish) who takes it seriously. Or atleast I pretend to take it seriously....
Now i need to pick up my laundry...

Kommentarer
Postat av: sherry

when taiwanese always say different views all the time. that means you had better go other place to consult if u still have the desire to buy a bike. It maybe inspire u more aggressive.

' do in Roman as the Romans do.'

2010-12-28 @ 19:11:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0