Normal monday (& name day)

It is about the coldest time of the year... some say it was 7 degs yesterday night...
Now it is probably over 18, since Im wearing shorts and it is sunny today...
It is some week before the exams and project hand-ins...
To bad im not using this time more efficiently...
I have my 12 to 18.30 long monday break...(since we have morning and night class on monday).
And since it is the 27th I have namnsdag today...
http://en.wiktionary.org/wiki/name_day

I also got a phone call from tha bike store. I am getting slightly frustrated over the situation...
Perhaps I am super spoiled by european service and customer legistlation...
At the bike store, they dont seem to understand they concept of customer service...they just seem to conclude that they got the wrong size and that I need to wait another 3-4 month for a new bike. Perhaps it is the logic in this country that I should kindly wait, hoping not to wait another 8 or 12 month for further mistakes...(instead of offering  me a good deal as a compensation). They also give me different info at different times...while im getting more and more agressive, since I dont want them to fool me around (due to that they are super inconsistent), when it is such an imporant thing for me.

I will check the size this week, else I will order 3-4 bikes hoping that atleast 1 of them will be the one I ordered...
Then I will c what happends... since I want it tax free and must leave the country within 30 days after the purchase...

Kommentarer
Postat av: sherry

that's right, nobody want to be played around.got it!!! hope u enjoy ur trip.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0