Julafton

I spent julafton first by having a meeting at 10, then I made food in the lab

It was some left overs from last nights party that we used...plus some meat and cheese and onion...

 

Then I went to the chalmers office and ate swedish julbord.

mostly sweedes were invited...

It was mostly bought at IKEA....

We also saw 2006s version of Kalle anka...even though I tried top take a nap, since I only slept 3 hours the night before, and that we ere about to go to taipei that night...

I was Santa today as well...and I distributed x-mas gifts...

I got a book and a twistkrans from my parents...it was nice.

after that we went to taipei.


We took that bus, he linkiopingstudents also joined up, and some chinese guy.

We went to strike, a bowling and night club, that i never visited before. Some guy had booked a table, where we sat at from time to time...he looked like a maffia boss.

then at night, we took tha cab back to hsinchu, tried to enter a soup place, but it was closed to we went to 7-11.

I ate hamburgers...

the chinese poeple ate pumpkin soup.

the whole day was fun.

Tomorrow it iw taipei again!

 

My bro and sis sent a pic from home...they have ice, they are skating they are skiing...

I also want...

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: sherrie

nice picture, u must miss it a lot. merry christmas!!!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0