Another late night at campus

I slept 4 hours 2 days ago, 6 hours last night, and tonight I wont get more than 6 hours...(usually I sleep 8 hours).
It has been alot of social events recently.
First I went to eat steak with some friends

It is a newly opened restaurant at campus. Then I had 2 meetings and then I joined up the last night of celebrations for my dutch friend here in taiwan, who is leaving tomorrow (even though I have quiz tomorrw and exam soon, which i tried to prepare for)... :S
We went to have a beer, and the watch some fireworks that he bought.

After that we went to the DJ club and continued to have fun.
Now I will go to get some sleep, tomorrow is a long day at school and then i need to study (I will give it another try) for the quiz.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0